Past Events

Connacht Poker Festival

Connacht Poker Festival Thursday, April 11, 2024 - Sunday, April 14, 2024 The Eglinton Casino, Galway, Co. Galway P.L.O 7-Max 4 Card - €7K GTD Game Type Pot-limit Omaha Buyin €200...
Read More ... about Connacht Poker Festival

St Patrick’s Weekend €100K for €100

St Patrick’s Weekend €100K for €100 Thursday, March 14, 2024 - Sunday, March 17, 2024 The GreenIsle Hotel, Clondalkin, Dublin 22 Mystery Bounty One Dayer - €15K GTD ** Prizes include bounties Game Type...
Read More ... about St Patrick’s Weekend €100K for €100

Irish Poker Tour: Cork

Irish Poker Tour: Cork Saturday 9th March 2024 The Macau Casino, Cork Irish Poker Tour Event - Trophy Event - €15,000 GTD Game Type No-limit Holdem Buyin €125 + €25 Prizepool €23,884...
Read More ... about Irish Poker Tour: Cork

Mayo Poker Festival 2024

Mayo Poker Festival 2024 Friday, February 16, 2024 - Saturday, February 17, 2024 McWilliam Park Hotel, Claremorris, Co. Mayo Irish Poker Tour Opener - Trophy Event - €10K GTD Game Type No-limit...
Read More ... about Mayo Poker Festival 2024

Westport Poker Festival 2024

Westport Poker Festival 2024 Friday, January 26, 2024 - Sunday, January 28, 2024 The Castlecourt Hotel, Westport, Co. Mayo Paddy Power Mystery Bounty - Trophy Event - €20K GTD Game Type No-limit...
Read More ... about Westport Poker Festival 2024

Galway Poker Festival 2024

Galway Poker Festival 2024 Wednesday, January 3, 2024 - Sunday, January 7, 2024 The Galmont Hotel, Galway Irish Poker Tour returned to The Galmont Hotel in Galway for the extremely popular Galway...
Read More ... about Galway Poker Festival 2024

Irish Poker Tour Final

Irish Poker Tour Final Thursday, December 28, 2023 - Saturday, December 30, 2023 Green Isle Hotel, Dublin, Dublin 22 Irish Poker Tour returned to The GreenIsle Hotel in Dublin for the Irish...
Read More ... about Irish Poker Tour Final

Galway Winter Festival

Galway Winter Festival Thursday, December 14, 2023 - Sunday, December 17, 2023 The Eglinton Casino, Galway, Co. Galway Irish Poker Tour returned to The Eglinton Casino, Galway, Co. Galway for the...
Read More ... about Galway Winter Festival

The Irish Classic

The Irish Classic Friday, November 24, 2023 - Sunday, December 3, 2023 The Macau Casino, Cork, Co. Cork Irish Poker Tour returned to The Macau Casino, Cork, Co. Cork for the...
Read More ... about The Irish Classic

Irish Poker Tour: Gort

Irish Poker Tour: Gort Saturday, November 25, 2023 - Saturday, November 25, 2023 The Lady Gregory Hotel, Gort, Co. Galway Irish Poker Tour returned to the The Lady Gregory Hotel, Gort, Co....
Read More ... about Irish Poker Tour: Gort

Dublin Winter Festival

Dublin Winter Festival Friday, November 17, 2023 - Sunday, November 19, 2023 Green Isle Hotel, Dublin, Dublin 22 Irish Poker Tour returned to The GreenIsle Hotel in Dublin for the Dublin...
Read More ... about Dublin Winter Festival

Premier Poker Championship

Premier Poker Championship Friday, October 20, 2023 - Sunday, October 22, 2023 The Talbot Hotel, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary Irish Poker Tour returned to the The Talbot Hotel, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary for...
Read More ... about Premier Poker Championship

Irish Poker Tour: Gort

Irish Poker Tour: Gort Saturday, October 14, 2023 - Saturday, October 14, 2023 The Lady Gregory Hotel, Gort, Co. Galway Irish Poker Tour returned to the The Lady Gregory Hotel, Gort, Co....
Read More ... about Irish Poker Tour: Gort

Claremorris Poker Festival

Claremorris Poker Festival Friday, October 6, 2023 - Saturday, October 7, 2023 McWilliam Park Hotel, Claremorris, Co. Mayo Irish Poker Tour returned to the McWilliam Park Hotel in Claremorris for the...
Read More ... about Claremorris Poker Festival

The Killarney Festival

The Killarney Festival Wednesday, September 27th, 2023 - Sunday, October 1st, 2023 The INEC, Killarney, Co Kerry Irish Poker Tour returns to the Gleneagle/INEC in Killarney for what is possibly our...
Read More ... about The Killarney Festival

Tribesman Poker Festival

Tribesman Poker Festival Thursday, September 14, 2023 - Sunday, September 17, 2023 The Eglinton Casino, Galway, Co. Galway The Irish Poker Tour returned to the The Eglinton Casino in Galway for...
Read More ... about Tribesman Poker Festival

Cork Poker Festival

Cork Poker Festival Thursday 31st August - Sunday 3rd September 2023 The Macau Casino, Cork The Irish Poker Tour returned to the MACAU CASINO in CORK for the latest Cork Poker...
Read More ... about Cork Poker Festival

Lunasa Lunacy Festival

Lunasa Lunacy Festival Friday 25th August - Sunday 27th August 2023 The Green Isle Hotel, Dublin The Irish Poker Tour returned to THE GREEN ISLE HOTEL in DUBLIN for the 'Lunasa...
Read More ... about Lunasa Lunacy Festival

Irish Poker Tour: Bratislava

Irish Poker Tour: Bratislava Saturday 22nd July 2023 The Card Casino, Bratislava, Slovakia The Irish Poker Tour slid its way into the BRATISLAVA POKER FESTIVAL in the wonderful CARD CASINO to be...
Read More ... about Irish Poker Tour: Bratislava

Irish Poker Tour: Cork

Irish Poker Tour: Cork Friday 7th July - Saturday 8th July 2023 The Macau Casino, Cork The Irish Poker Tour returned to the MACAU CASINO in CORK for the latest Irish Poker...
Read More ... about Irish Poker Tour: Cork

Summer In Dublin Festival

Summer In Dublin Festival Friday 30th June - Sunday 2nd August 2023 The Green Isle Hotel, Dublin The Irish Poker Tour returned to THE GREEN ISLE HOTEL in DUBLIN for the 'Summer...
Read More ... about Summer In Dublin Festival

Irish Poker Tour: London

Irish Poker Tour: London Thursday 8th June - Sunday 11th June 2023 Aspers Casino, London The Irish Poker Tour returned to the ASPERS CASINO in LONDON for the latest Irish Poker Tour...
Read More ... about Irish Poker Tour: London

Irish Poker Tour: Gort

Irish Poker Tour: Gort Saturday 3rd June 2023 The Lady Gregory Hotel, Gort, Co. Galway The Irish Poker Tour headed to the The Lady Gregory Hotel in GORT for the latest Irish...
Read More ... about Irish Poker Tour: Gort

Dundalk Poker Festival

Dundalk Poker Festival Friday 26th May - Saturday 27th May 2023 The Fairways Hotel, Dundalk The Irish Poker Tour returned to the FAIRWAYS HOTEL in DUNDALK for the latest Irish Poker...
Read More ... about Dundalk Poker Festival

Eglinton May Festival

Eglinton May Festival Thursday, May 11, 2023 - Sunday, May 14, 2023 The Eglinton Casino, Galway The Irish Poker Tour returned to the Eglinton Casino in Galway for the latest Irish...
Read More ... about Eglinton May Festival

Irish Poker Tour: Cork

Irish Poker Tour: Cork Friday 5th May - Saturday 6th May 2023 The Macau Casino, Cork The Irish Poker Tour returned to the MACAU CASINO in CORK for the latest Irish Poker...
Read More ... about Irish Poker Tour: Cork

The MONSTER

The MONSTER Thursday 27th April - Sunday 30th April 2023 The Greenisle Hotel, Dublin The Irish Poker Tour created history with the MONSTER Festival. The main event is a huge...
Read More ... about The MONSTER

Mayo Poker Festival

Mayo Poker Festival Friday 21st April - Saturday 22nd April 2023 MacWilliam Park Hotel, Claremorris The Irish Poker Tour returned to the MacWilliam Hotel in Claremorris for the latest Irish Poker...
Read More ... about Mayo Poker Festival

Irish Poker Tour: Limerick

Irish Poker Tour: Limerick Saturday 1st April 2023 The Greenhills Hotel, Limerick The Irish Poker Tour returned to the GRENNHILS HOTEL in LIMERICK for the latest Irish Poker Tour Stop. The Irish...
Read More ... about Irish Poker Tour: Limerick

Paddy’s ’50 for 50′ Festival

Paddy’s ’50 for 50′ Festival Friday, March 17, 2023 - Saturday, March 18, 2023 The Green Isle Hotel, Clondalkin, Dublin 22 The Irish Poker Tour returned to the GREEN ISLE HOTEL in DUBLIN...
Read More ... about Paddy’s ’50 for 50′ Festival

Cork Poker Festival 2023

Cork Poker Festival 2023 Wednesday 8th March - Sunday 12th March 2023 The Macau Casino, Cork, Co. Cork The Irish Poker Tour returned to the MACAU CASINO in CORK for the famous...
Read More ... about Cork Poker Festival 2023

Irish Poker Tour: Clonmel

Irish Poker Tour: Clonmel Saturday 25th February 2023 The Talbot Hotel, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary The Irish Poker Tour returned to the TALBOT HOTEL in CLONMEL for the latest Irish Poker Tour Stop....
Read More ... about Irish Poker Tour: Clonmel

Westport Poker Festival

Westport Poker Festival Friday 3rd February - Sunday 5th February 2023 The Castlecourt Hotel, Westport, Co. Mayo The Irish Poker Tour headed west for the first festival after the New Year...
Read More ... about Westport Poker Festival

Irish Poker Tour: Ballinasloe

Irish Poker Tour: Ballinasloe Saturday 28th January 2023 The Shearwater Hotel, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway The Irish Poker Tour made its maiden stop at THE SHEARWATER HOTEL in the lovely town of BALLINASLOE...
Read More ... about Irish Poker Tour: Ballinasloe

Irish Poker Tour: Cork

Irish Poker Tour: Cork Friday 13th January - Saturday 14th January 2023 The Macau Casino, Cork, Co. Cork The Irish Poker Tour returned to the MACAU CASINO in CORK for the latest...
Read More ... about Irish Poker Tour: Cork

The Irish Poker Championship

The Irish Poker Championship Thursday 5th January - Sunday 8th January 2023 The Galmont Hotel, Galway, Co. Galway The Irish Poker Tour headed to the Galmont Hotel in GALWAY for the famous...
Read More ... about The Irish Poker Championship

Dublin Poker Series – The Final

Dublin Poker Series – The Final Wednesday 28th December - Thursday 29th December 2022 The Green Isle Hotel, Clondalkin, Dublin The Irish Poker Tour returned to the home of the Dublin Poker Series, the...
Read More ... about Dublin Poker Series – The Final

Eglinton Winter Festival

Eglinton Winter Festival Thursday 15th December - Sunday 18th December 2022 Eglinton Casino, Galway, Co. Galway The Irish Poker Tour returned to the EGLINTON CASINO in GALWAY for the famous 'Winter...
Read More ... about Eglinton Winter Festival

Dublin Poker Series – December

Dublin Poker Series – December Friday 9th December - Saturday 10th December 2022 Green Isle Hotel, Clondalkin, Dublin 22 The Irish Poker Tour returned to the GREEN ISLE HOTEL in CLONDALKINN for the...
Read More ... about Dublin Poker Series – December

Irish Poker Classic 2022

Irish Poker Classic 2022 Friday, November 25, 2022 - Sunday, December 4, 2022 The Macau Casino, Cork The Irish Poker Classic held in the Macau Casino Cork has long been one of...
Read More ... about Irish Poker Classic 2022

Claremorris Poker Festival

Claremorris Poker Festival Friday 25th November - Saturday 26th November 2022 McWilliam Park Hotel, Claremorris The Irish Poker Tour took its player-friendly brand of poker to the McWilliam Park Hotel in...
Read More ... about Claremorris Poker Festival

Dublin Poker Series – November

Dublin Poker Series – November Friday 13th November - Saturday 12th November 2022 Green Isle Hotel, Dublin The Irish Poker Tour returned to the GREEN ISLE HOTEL in CLONDALKINN for the first leg...
Read More ... about Dublin Poker Series – November

Limerick Poker Festival

Limerick Poker Festival Saturday 22nd October 2022 Radisson Blu Hotel, Limerick The Irish Poker Tour took its player-friendly brand of poker to the Radisson Blu Hotel in LIMERICK. And we SMASHED...
Read More ... about Limerick Poker Festival

Dundalk Tour Stop

Dundalk Tour Stop Friday 14th October - Saturday 15th October 2022 The Fairways Hotel, Dundalk The Irish Poker Tour took its player-friendly brand of poker to the Fairways Hotel in DUNDALK,...
Read More ... about Dundalk Tour Stop

The Irish Poker Festival – Killarney – Results

The Irish Poker Festival – Killarney – Results Wednesday 28th September - Sunday 2nd October 2022 The INEC/Gleneagles Hotel, Killarney, Co Kerry, Ireland The Irish Poker Tour took over the INEC/Gleneagles Hotel in Killarney for the...
Read More ... about The Irish Poker Festival – Killarney – Results

Charleville Tour Stop

Charleville Tour Stop Saturday, September 17th, 2022 Charleville Park Hotel Cork, Charleville The Irish Poker Tour took its player-friendly brand of poker to the Charleville Park Hotel in CHARLEVILLE, Co. CORK...
Read More ... about Charleville Tour Stop

Leinster Poker Festival – Dundalk

Leinster Poker Festival – Dundalk Friday 2nd Sept - Saturday 3rd Sept 2022 Fairways Hotel, Dundalk, Ireland The Irish Poker Tour took its player-friendly brand of poker to the Fairways Hotel in Dundalk....
Read More ... about Leinster Poker Festival – Dundalk

Cork Tour Stop

Cork Tour Stop Saturday, August 27th, 2022 Macau Casino, Cork, Ireland The Irish Poker Tour took its player-friendly brand of poker to the Macau Casino in Cork. And we SMASHED the...
Read More ... about Cork Tour Stop

Dublin Poker Series #1 – Tour Stop #3

Dublin Poker Series #1 – Tour Stop #3 Saturday, August 20th, 2022 Green Isle Hotel, Dublin, Ireland The Irish Poker Tour took its player-friendly brand of poker to the Green Isle Hotel in Dublin for the...
Read More ... about Dublin Poker Series #1 – Tour Stop #3

Athlone Tour Stop

Athlone Tour Stop Saturday, August 6th, 2022 Radisson Hotel, Athlone, Co Westmeath, Ireland The Irish Poker Tour took its player-friendly brand of poker to the Radisson Hotel in Athlone for the...
Read More ... about Athlone Tour Stop

Dublin Poker Series #1 – Tour Stop #2

Dublin Poker Series #1 – Tour Stop #2 Saturday, July 23rd, 2022 Green Isle Hotel, Dublin, Ireland The Irish Poker Tour took its player-friendly brand of poker to the Green Isle Hotel in Dublin for the...
Read More ... about Dublin Poker Series #1 – Tour Stop #2

Connacht Poker Festival

Connacht Poker Festival Saturday, July 8th, 2022 McWilliam Park Hotel, Claremorris, Co. Clare, Ireland The Irish Poker Tour took its player-friendly brand of poker to the McWilliam Park Hotel in Claremorris...
Read More ... about Connacht Poker Festival

Dublin Poker Series #1 – Tour Stop #1

Dublin Poker Series #1 – Tour Stop #1 Saturday, June 25, 2022 Green Isle Hotel, Dublin, Ireland The Irish Poker Tour took its player-friendly brand of poker to the Green Isle Hotel in Dublin for the...
Read More ... about Dublin Poker Series #1 – Tour Stop #1

Munster Poker Festival

Munster Poker Festival Friday, June 10, 2022 - Saturday, June 11, 2022 Firgrove Hotel, Mitchelstown, Cork, Ireland The Irish Poker Tour took its player-friendly brand of poker to Cork and as...
Read More ... about Munster Poker Festival

Galway Poker Festival

Galway Poker Festival 2nd - 5th June 2022 The Eglinton Casino, Galway, Ireland The Irish Poker Tour took its player-friendly brand of poker to Galway and as ever it was the...
Read More ... about Galway Poker Festival

Road To London Poker Festival

Road To London Poker Festival 26th - 29th May 2022 Aspers Casino, Stratford, London, UK The Irish Poker Tour took its player-friendly brand of poker to London and as well as hundreds of...
Read More ... about Road To London Poker Festival

Road To Limerick Poker Festival

Road To Limerick Poker Festival 24th - 27th February 2022 The Strand Hotel, Limerick, Ireland Results Thu/Fri 24th-25th - The Limerick CupThu 24th - NLH FreezeoutFri/Sat/Sun 25th-27th - The Irish Poker Championship Main...
Read More ... about Road To Limerick Poker Festival